Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Oahu Coconut Sunset Aloe Gel Lotion – Review

IMG_1070

I seriously love this lotion. I’ve already talked about this formula of lotion, but it was a different scent. I find it really hard to use lotion. I’m just not really a lotion user (even though I have so much of it)! But I really enjoyed this aloe lotion and really enjoyed using it. I will definitely repurchase them when they get re-released (and after I’ve used up a lot of the lotion I already own). The Oahu Coconut Sunset scent is a typical summery coconut scent, like a pina colada and suntan lotion, which I love. This is one of the scent they release every summer.

Leave a Reply

