Finished Beauty Product

L’occitane Amande Milk Concentrate (Sample) – Review

IMG_0906

Oh my goodness this body cream was fabulous. It was extremely moisturizing but wasn’t super thick. It also didn’t take forever to sink into my skin, which is a big deal to me. I can’t stand when lotion leaves my skin greasy and wet-feeling. I also really enjoyed the scent. It was very light and had a slightly warm scent. L’Occitane products are pretty pricey, but I honestly think I would purchase this body cream…once I’ve used up all the other lotions I have.

Leave a Reply

