Finished Beauty Product

It’s A 10 Miracle Leave-In Plus Keratin (Travel) – Review

FullSizeRender_3

I really like this leave-in treatment. It made my hair super smooth and shiny and really helped with frizz. It also smelled nice. The only thing I didn’t like was how easy it was to used too much product and then my hair would be greasy. I will say I don’t think I’ll purchase the full size anytime soon because this stuff is pretty pricey (and I have a ton of hair products I need to go through first).

Leave a Reply

