Finished Beauty Product

Better Homes & Gardens Vanilla Cookie Crunch Scented Wax Cubes – Review

IMG_0902

I’ve spoken about the Better Homes & Gardens scented wax cubes before on my blog. I had the same experience with these that I’ve had with all the other wax cubes from Better Homes & Gardens I’ve used. They smelled delicious for about a day, but after that I couldn’t smell anything. This scent is delicious though while I could smell it. It smelled like fresh baked cookies. I have a few packs of wax cubes left and I will use them, but I don’t think I’d repurchase any of the Better Homes & Gardens ones, especially since Bath & Body Works makes them now and they are really good.

Leave a Reply

