Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Cinnamon Spiced Vanilla Gentle Foaming Hand Soap – Review

FullSizeRender_1

Again, I’ve gone on and on about the BBW hand soap so I won’t do it again, but I will talk about the scent. Even though this scent came out in a summer collection, this smell is very warm and spicy. It’s very similar to Cinnamon Sugared Doughnut or something like that from a fall/winter collection. I didn’t hate it, but I definitely don’t think it should have been marketed as a summer scent in a summer collection.

Leave a Reply

