Haul

Ulta & Bath & Body Works Hauls

An Ulta just opened in my town on April 28th…and I’ve already been twice.

FullSizeRender

On the first trip, I went with my best friend after work and I got a cute terry cloth headband, the Real Techniques Diamond Sponge, Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Scrub, Maybelline Graffiti Nude Eyeshadow Palette, Essence Pure Nude Highlight, and OGX Coconut Water Shampoo and Conditioner.

FullSizeRender_1

We also stopped in Bath & Body Works because they have new stuff out. I don’t actually work there as a sales associate anymore so I’m not up on all the new stuff anymore. They were having Buy 3, Get 3 Free and I had a 25% off coupon. I let my friend pick out 2 sprays because I only wanted the four new ones.

IMG_0914

Then, on my second trip to Ulta, I got two L’oreal lip paints in Nude Star and Spicy Blush, Maybelline Color Jolt lip paints in Never Bare and Stripped Down and all four Soap & Glory body sprays. I also had to stop at Walmart and picked up the Wet N Wild Reserve Your Cabana highlighter.

Leave a Reply

