Finished Beauty Product

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara – Review

IMG_0901

I loved this mascara! I really like the formula of this mascara because it was on the drier side, which I prefer in mascara. It gave me full, thick lashes and didn’t flake or smudge. The only thing I don’t like about this mascara is, of course, the price. If I wore a full face of makeup everyday, I could probably justify the price, but I don’t so unless I receive this as a present or something, I will stick to my drugstore mascara.

2 thoughts on “Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara – Review

Leave a Reply

