Finished Beauty Product

Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Toner for Sensitive Skin – Review

IMG_0899

This is one of my holy grail products for sure. I’ve used it on and off since high school and my skin always looks so good when I consistently use it. I’ll use it at night after I wash my face just to make sure I’ve gotten everything off and that my face is totally clean or I’ll use it in the morning to refresh my skin and take off any dirt from sleeping before I put on makeup…or not. When I use it consistently, my skin is always so clean…and clear (ha see what I did there)…but it’s true. It also makes my pores so tiny and not noticeable.

Leave a Reply

