Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Happy Easter Cotton Candy Marshmallow 3 Wick Candle – Review

IMG_0900

This candle is described as “Happy Easter! Celebrate spring with a sweet blend of sparkling cotton candy, raspberries, and fresh sugared cream.”

I really enjoyed this candle. When I first smelled it I was worried it would be too sweet smelling when I burned it…but it was on sale so I couldn’t say no. But when I started burning it I was pleasantly surprised. It was sweet, but it was more of a light, sweet scent as opposed to a heavy, really sugary scent I was expecting it to be.

Leave a Reply

