Disappointing Products

Better Homes & Gardens Tropical Pina Colada Scented Wax Cubes – Review

img_0592

I find Better Homes & Gardens wax cubes very disappointing. In the packaging, they smell amazing, but once I put them in my wax warmer, I can only smell the scent for about 2 days and that’s with all six cubes in the warmer. If I only put 3 cubes in my warmer, I can only smell it for about a day. They are inexpensive and there’s a ton of selection at Wal-mart, so I have quite a few packs of different scents. I will use them, but they are just so disappointing in turns of them smell time. I feel so wasteful getting rid of a pretty much full warmer of wax, but if I can’t smell it there’s no use in keeping it.

Leave a Reply

