Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Magic In The Air Shower Gel (Travel) – Review

img_0591

I’ve talked about my love of Bath & Body Works shower gel before so I won’t blabber on about that, but I will talk about the scent of this one. I honestly didn’t like the Magic In The Air shower gel scent that much. To me, it’s not the same as the body spray scent, which I do like. My husband even said he didn’t like the scent of this one, and usually he doesn’t have an opinion about my shower gel scent choice. The shower gel scent has a manly-ish smell to it that honestly gives me a headache.

Leave a Reply

