Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Fresh Picked Harvest Coffee Mason Jar Candle – Review

IMG_0587.JPG

This scent is described as “Relax with this rich, robust blend of roasted coffee beans topped off by creamy vanilla foam.” I talked about how much I like the mason jar candles in my last post. I love the coffee scents Bath & Body Works comes out with. I have one left from a few years back when I stocked up on them. Once that one is gone, I’ll have to buy some more when they come out again.

Leave a Reply

