Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Fresh Picked Farmstand Apple Mason Jar Candle – Review

IMG_0588.JPG

This scent is described as “This sparkling orchard favorite is reminiscent of a bright sunny day picking apples with friends – with notes of McIntosh apple, pear blossom, and oak.” I loved this candle. Fresh apple is one of my favorite scents and this candle smelled just like a fresh apple. I honestly wish I had gotten the 3 wick candle in this scent, but Bath & Body Works usually brings out a apple scent every spring, so hopefully they will bring it out again this year. I really like the single wick candle size, too. They are a good price for the size and have a good burn time. If I’m unsure about a scent, I will purchase the single wick size so I can burn it for a while without committing to the full size candle.

Leave a Reply

