Life Posts

Project Finish That Perfume

img_0559-2

One day last week, I was going through my perfumes and body sprays and took some from my collection to give away. I also pulled out some sprays that we’re well-used, but I didn’t finish. I want to try to finish these before I start anymore. I’m really bad about half-finishing a spray and then never finishing it. The sprays I want to finish are:

Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gioia
Victoria’s Secret At First Sight
Victoria’s Secret Beauty Rush Coconut Craze
Davidoff Cool Water
Britney Spears Fantasy
Victoria’s Secret Pink With A Splash Fruity & Bright
Victoria’s Secret Island Escape
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy
Victoria’s Secret My Desire
Hollister Ryder
Bath & Body Works Sea Island Cotton
Victoria’s Secret Strawberries & Champagne
Victoria’s Secret Beauty Rush Strawberry Fizz
Victoria’s Secret Very Sexy Now
Hilary Duff With Love

I know some of these are old. That’s why (if they are still good) they need to go!

Leave a Reply

