Book Review

Summer Boys Series by Hailey Abbott

The Summer Boys series is about four cousins, Beth, Jamie, Ella, and Kelsie. These four cousins along with their families spend their summers in a small beach town in Maine together. Summer Boys, Next Summer, and Last Summer are actually told during their summers together, while After Summer is about them during the rest of the year after the “Next Summer” book.

I enjoyed reading this series. It was a very easy read and the books were very short. This series was created by the same people that created the Gossip Girl books, so if you like the Gossip Girls series and books similar to that, you will definitely enjoy these books.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s