Disappointing Products

Alba Botanica Drink It Up Coconut Milk Hawaiian Shampoo & Conditioner – Review

img_0178

I was really excited to try this shampoo and conditioner. I wanted to try a new brand because I use pretty much the same three brands of shampoo and conditioner. I had seen the Alba products before, but had never tried them. This shampoo and conditioner were unfortunately disappointing for me. They were honestly too moisturizing and my hair would become greasy in about a day and I can usually leave my hair for 2 or 3 days before I have to wash it again. If you have really dry hair you will probably really like this shampoo and conditioner because it is very moisturizing. I ended up using the shampoo as shower gel and I haven’t actually finished the conditioner, but I’m using it to shave with until it’s gone.

Leave a Reply

