Gaming

Building A Computer

So something I haven’t talked about before is that I am (very slowly) building a gaming computer. I’ve already purchased the tower that all the pieces go into. For Christmas, I received money from my dad and stepmom to purchase a computer part, so I bought my motherboard and it came in the mail today!

img_0474img_0475

I purchased the tower on Amazon. I got the Cosair Obsidian Series 750D Full Tower Airflow Edition. The motherboard I purchased on Newegg. It’s the Asus Rog Maximus VIII Hero Alpha Motherboard.

Leave a Reply

