Finished Beauty Product

Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream (Sample) – Review

img_0465

I got this skin cream as a sample with an order from Sephora (I think). It’s a general skin moisturizer that you can put on any dry skin. I kept it in my desk drawer and used it mostly as a hand cream when my hand were dry. I have really dry skin around my cuticles and always have cracked cuticles. This has a very very similar consistency to Vaseline. I didn’t mind it if I just put it on my cuticles, but I couldn’t use it all over my hands because it left a greasy, Vaseline-y film on my hands and it didn’t soak in quickly. I have so many other products that I can use like this that I don’t think I will purchase this product.

Leave a Reply

