Disappointing Products

Secret Clinical Strength Clear Gel Stress Response Antiperspirant/Deodorant – Review

img_0468

I was extremely disappointed in the deodorant. I used to use regular secret deodorant when I first started wearing deodorant and it was fine, but as time went on I began to realize…I’m a very sweaty person. Being Italian will do that to you. Being Italian also means I’m hairy, which doesn’t with the sweat/stink factor. So I need a SERIOUS deodorant and this one just isn’t serious enough for me. I’m pretty much only using men’s deodorant at this point because I have found that they work better than most women’s deodorants I’ve used.

Leave a Reply

