Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Hot Cocoa & Cream Wallflower Refill Bulb – Review

IMG_0170.JPG

This scent is comprised of: decadent milk chocolate, fresh steamed milk, and mini marshmallows. Oh. My. Goodness. This is one of my new all-time favorite scents! I put one of these in every room of my house (that’s 10 total bulbs) and it smelled like I was baking brownies all the time. I loved this scent so much that I also purchased 4 of the 3-wick candles…and I’m going to use them sparingly so that I have them for a while. If they every bring this scent back I most definitely buy more of everything.

Leave a Reply

