Finished Beauty Product

Zoella Beauty Let’s Spritz Fragranced Body Mist – Review

img_0466

As I said in my last Zoella post, I will probably anything she puts her name on because I love her. I enjoyed using this spray, but I found it to be extremely similar to Victoria’s Secret Fresh & Clean body spray. I don’t mind, but I have to go through so much trouble to get Zoella products that it just bums me out for it to be so similar to something I can easily get my hands on. I’m hoping the Blissful Mistful and the Gingerbread scents from her will not let me down.

Leave a Reply

