Finished Beauty Product

Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eyeliner in Stingray – Review

img_0133

I didn’t actually finish this eyeliner, but it finally dried out so much I just can’t use it anymore (no matter how hard I tried). This eyeliner was pretty good, but not my favorite. It was very very black and I loved it for above my lashes because I could just put it on and go, but I could also smudge it out if I wanted to. My one problem with this eyeliner is that when I would tightline my eyes, it would transfer to my waterline. I probably won’t repurchase this eyeliner because I have drugstore eyeliners that I like more. Eyeliners are one thing I don’t think are worth high end price tags.

Leave a Reply

