Disappointing Products

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Smooth Brazilian Smooth Flat Iron Express (Sample) – Review

img_0134

This product was a little disappointing. I’ve used other products from the Brazilian Smooth line and really enjoyed them, so I had high hopes for this. My hair straightens pretty easily, but in the Mississippi humidity it can get a bit frizzy sometimes. So I was hoping this would keep my hair smooth and frizz free, while helping to keep my hair locked into straightness. All this product seemed to do was make my hair feel heavy. I don’t used a ton of products in my hair so this was the only new edition that would make my hair feel that way. I definitely won’t purchase the full size of this.

Leave a Reply

