Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Berry Pumpkin Strudel 3 Wick Candle – Review

img_0156

This candle has notes of sweet blueberry, baked apple, blackberry, pumpkin spice, and puff pastry.

This candle smelled freaking amazing! I seriously wish I had bought about 10 of them. It was quintessential fall to me, without being straight up pumpkin. The scent throw on this candle was awesome. I burned this is my living room and I could smell it all through the house. I would definitely repurchase this candle in the future.

Leave a Reply

