Finished Beauty Product

Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo – Review

IMG_0153.JPG

This is a major repurchased product for me. I like to use this shampoo when I have a lot of product build-up in my hair and I feel like I need to get my hair squeaky clean or before I do a hair mask so the mask will really soak into my hair. This shampoo is also gentle enough to use as a regular shampoo. There have been many times when I’ve run out of shampoo, but haven’t had time to go buy a new shampoo yet and I will use this one. It doesn’t dry my hair out if I have to use it a few times (or a month) in a row. I will definitely repurchase this shampoo in the future.

Leave a Reply

