Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works St. Tropez Beach Cabana 3 Wick Candle – Review

IMG_0043.JPG

This scent is described as “Explore the heart of the French Riviera with a mix of orange blossoms, warm sands, and salty sea air.” Beach Cabana is one of my favorite summer scents. It’s so fresh and clean smelling and makes me think I’m on the beach. I bought two of these candles and am saving one for when it gets warm again. It’s started to get a bit cooler where I live finally so I’ve pulled out a fall candle! I did decide to clean this jar out and use it as decoration somewhere in my house…it’s too pretty to throw away!

Leave a Reply

