Finished Beauty Product

Tony Moly My Little Pet Eye Patch – Review

img_0151

I just used these this morning. I went to a party last night and when I got home I was immediately ready to go to bed and of course didn’t feel like properly removing my makeup. I did quickly take off my face makeup, but didn’t remove my eye makeup. When I woke up my under-eye area felt very dry and irritated, so I decided to give these a shot. I washed my face to get rid of any leftover makeup, then put these patches under my eyes. This was my first time trying eye patches and I loved them! It felt like I was putting a cooling jelly on my dry under-eyes. I left them on for the recommended 30 minutes and when I took them off, my under-eyes felt more hydrated than they probably ever have in my life. I will definitely be repurchasing these in the future

Leave a Reply

