Finished Beauty Product

Fresh Rose Face Mask (Sample) – Review

img_0152

I really enjoyed this face mask, although, it’s different than any other face mask I’ve ever used. I’m used to the really thick masks you slather all over your face and let dry. This felt like I was putting jelly on my face (it looked like jelly too). I put a thin layer all over my face and wait the amount of time it said to wait (I think it was 10 minutes). This mask did dry, but it didn’t get really hard like traditional masks do. After 10 minutes, I just rinsed my face a few times with warm water and patted my face dry with a towel. My skin felt very smooth and soft after this mask. I like this mask a lot, but I don’t know if I will every splurge on the full sized container of it.

Leave a Reply

