Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works A Thousand Wishes 3 Wick Candle – Review

img_0145

This scent is described as “Warm your heart a thousand times over with a festive blend of sparkling champagne, crystal peonies, & almond creme.” I burned this candle until it literally wouldn’t stay lit anymore. I coincidentally finished burning this on the same day as I finished the A Thousand Wishes shower gel. This candle smells exactly like the A Thousand Wishes body care which doesn’t always happen. Sometimes the home fragrance and the body care of the same scent will not smell the same. This scent is the perfect balance of sweet, spicy, and floral. I actually have a second A Thousand Wishes candle that I’m saving to burn when I’ve burned through some of my candle stash.

Leave a Reply

