Disappointing Products

Ulta Double Duty Primer & Foundation – Review

2239550

This product was super disappointing. This is supposed to be a lightweight mousse foundation with more heavy coverage. I don’t really like the feeling of heavy foundations, but I do sometimes want or need more coverage. I was doing my makeup for an event (I think my best friends bridal shower) and I wanted to look nice, but not have the feel of a ton of makeup on my face so I thought I’d give this foundation a try. I put this on and it felt so thick and heavy on my face I couldn’t even stand to finish putting it on. I wiped it off completely and went with a completely different foundation.

Leave a Reply

