Finished Beauty Product

The Estee Edit By Estee Lauder Dissolve The Drama 2-In-1 Makeup Remover+Cleanser (Sample) – Review

s1802966-main-zoom

I really enjoyed this makeup remover/cleanser. I’m not really a fan of makeup removing oils, I just don’t like the feeling of the oil on my face, but this one wasn’t too oily. It felt like a cross between an oil and a gel cleanser. As much as I did enjoy this sample, I don’t know if I will buy the full size because Estee Lauder products are on the pricey side and I have makeup removers and cleanser I think are great from the drugstore.

Leave a Reply

