Disappointing Products

Tarte Smooth Operator Amazonian Clay Pressed Finishing Powder – Review

529

This pressed powder from Tarte was kind of disappointing. It looks like I’ve used a good bit of it, but most of what is missing is from powder kick-up. I felt like the same amount that ended up on my brush ended up on my hand and clothes from powder kick-up. The powder itself was ok. It set my makeup pretty well, but I did feel it left a bit of a white cast on my face, but I have drugstore setting powders I like better and losing half the product from kick-up makes it not worth the price for me.

Leave a Reply

