Finished Beauty Product

Rimmel Match Perfection 2-In-1 Concealer & Highlighter – Review

2278667

This concealer is awesome! I had the color 240 Fair/Light Neutral and it was the perfect color! It was super lightweight, but had great coverage. Even if I accidentally put too much on it never looked heavy or cakey. I have dry undereyes and dark circles so I sometimes have issues with concealer under my eyes. Often times concealers either don’t have enough coverage to cover my dark circles or ones with heavier coverage will be drying and make my already dry undereyes look even worse. This concealer was the best of both worlds. It covered my dark circles really well, but didn’t dry my undereyes out at all. I will definitely repurchase this concealer in the future.

Leave a Reply

