Finished Beauty Product

Yankee Candle Clean Cotton Small Tumbler Candle – Review

1162782

The Clean Cotton scent is described as “Sun-dried cotton combined with green notes, white flowers, and a hint of lemon.” This candle smelled so fresh and clean, like laundry dried on a line on a sunny day out in the country. The only thing I was disappointed about is that the scent didn’t throw very well. I feel like with Bath & Body Works candles AT LEAST the entire room I have the candle in will smell like the candle no matter what sized candle it is, but this candle I had to be right next to it to smell it, and that has been my experience will all the Yankee Candles I’ve had.

Leave a Reply

