Finished Beauty Product

Yankee Candle Chocolate Layer Cake Small Tumbler Candle – Review

1303319

This candle is described as “The scrumptious layering of cocoa and chocolate mousse is pure decadence.” I love Yankee Candles (even though I feel like I’m cheating on Bath & Body Works when I buy them), but this candle was very disappointing. It smelled really good when I smelled it in the store before purchasing it, but when I burned it, it smelled like really bad, fake chocolate. I’m burning another Yankee Candle right now, and I’m having problems with the way this one is burning which is really unfortunate because it smells great.

Leave a Reply

