Finished Beauty Product

Victoria’s Secret Pink Coconut Oil 2-In-1 Creamy Scrub & Wash – Review

img-thing

This scrub was so much better than the coconut oil shower gel from Victoria’s Secret. First of all, there was no glitter yay! It smelled better, it was so creamy, but it also was a good scrub as well. The scrubby beads were small, but there were a lot of them so it didn’t hurt but I could definitely tell a difference in my skin when I used it. While I was on my honeymoon I got a really bad sunburn. My skin was very sensitive and started to peel. I used this to help get rid of some of the dead skin, and it work really well, but it was also gentle enough that it didn’t hurt my burnt skin. I will definitely repurchase this once I’ve used up some of my scrubs and body washes if it is still being sold.

Leave a Reply

