Finished Beauty Product

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Brazilian Smooth Fortifying Shampoo & Conditioner (Sample) – Review

fructis-sleek-and-shine-brazilian-smooth-fortifying-shampoo-13-oz

I really enjoyed this shampoo and conditioner. Even with just this one time sample I noticed a difference in the softness and smoothness of my hair. I washed my hair with the shampoo, then put the conditioner in and let it sit in my hair while I finished the rest of my shower. I rinsed my hair, let it air dry, and then straightened it the next day. My hair felt so soft and silky. I usually have fly-aways and frizz, but even before I straightened my hair I could see a difference in the smoothness. I will definitely purchase this in full size. Drugstore.com has the 13oz bottles listed at $3.99 a piece.

Leave a Reply

