Finished Beauty Product

Equate Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes – Review

hwthumb

These Equate makeup wipes are supposed to be a dupe for the Neutrogena makeup wipes, but I think I prefer these a little bit more than the Neutrogena ones, they still aren’t my favorite though. The Neutrogena ones leave a residue on my skin that I don’t like and these don’t leave a residue as much, but they still leave a little bit of one. There are some makeup wipes I like, but they’re from a more expensive brand that I don’t always like to spend the money on, but I’ll talk about those later. I’m still looking for a drugstore makeup wipe that I love.

Leave a Reply

