Finished Beauty Product

Carol’s Daughter Monoi Repairing Sulfate-Free Shampoo & Conditioner (Sample) – Review

carols-daughter-monoi-repairing-duo-vs0129

I got a sample of this shampoo and conditioner in a Sephora order. I’m getting tired of the shampoo and conditioner I’ve been using so I decided to break out some samples I’ve been stocking up. I enjoyed this shampoo and conditioner although from one use I didn’t notice much of a difference in my hair. The scent is probably what I liked most about this shampoo and conditioner though. It reminded me of something from my childhood, but I couldn’t quite put my finger on what it was. It has a fresh, softly floral scent, like honeysuckle or something like that. I would definitely purchase the full sizes of these products.

Leave a Reply

