Finished Beauty Product

Benefit The Porefessional Pro Balm (Sample) – Review

2219868

I love Benefit’s Porefessional, but I don’t really use it on myself that often unless I’m doing my makeup for a special occasion. I mostly use this when I’m doing someone else’s makeup for an occasion or if they are being photographed. It makes the skin super smooth and flawless, perfect for occasions when the skin needs to be flawless. I got this sample size with a purchase at Sephora I believe and I’ve already gotten one to replace it. I just got the travel size because a little goes a long way.

Leave a Reply

