Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Sun-Ripened Raspberry Wallflower Refills – Review

download

Before I plugged in my Beach Cabana wallflower, I was using the Sun-Ripened Raspberry wallflowers. This is a scent from the 90s that was brought back this summer for the Semi-Annual Sale. I was pretty bummed because I wasn’t able to get enough of these wallflowers for my whole house, but I think I purchased about 6 of them and plugged all of them in the second I got home. Sun-Ripened Raspberry is described as “Our classic Sun-Ripened Raspberry is the perfect blend of sweet berries and sheer sunlight.” If my childhood had a scent, this would be it. The moment I smelled this I was transported back to 90s summers when I was a kid running around outside playing with my friends. If they ever bring these wallflowers out again I’m going to seriously buy as many as I can get my hands on.

Leave a Reply

