Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Be Joyful PocketBac – Review

2b9cee252a23bbe4e1615dcbc1b5269a

I’m a PocketBac-aholic and since I work at Bath & Body Works I have a huge collection. I purchased them all the time and we also get them all the time as gratis so that doesn’t help my stash. Anyway, I’m pretty sure I purchased this one myself and it smelled so good. It smelled just like the Be Joyful body products, which is a bit of a warm and floral scent, similar to A Thousand Wishes. I sometimes feel like the PocketBac versions of scents don’t always smell like the body product versions of the scent, but this one smelled just like Be Joyful like I said. Be Joyful was a seasonal scent so it’s not in stores anymore and it’s more of a holiday/cold weather scent, but I would definitely repurchase it.

Leave a Reply

