Finished Beauty Product

Bath & Body Works Apple Pumpkin Pancakes 3 Wick Candle – Review

20151030145136a_600

This scent is described as “ The satisfying scent of fluffy pumpkin pancakes topped with warm apples & crunchy walnuts.” This scent is heaven! I wish I had bought 10 of them. This was a limited edition scent is either last year’s fall collection or the fall collection 2 years ago, I can’t quite remember, but they haven’t brought this scent back out this year which makes me really really sad. I hope the do bring it out eventually because it is an amazing smelling candle and I will buy 100 of them.

Leave a Reply

