Finished Beauty Product

Almay Brow Defining Pencil – Review

eyebrow-defining-pencil

This eyebrow pencil used to be one of my favorites, but now that I’ve used other brow pencils I don’t think it’s actually all that good. My main problem with it is that the pencil is very brittle and breaks so easily. I also think the product has a little bit of a chalky quality. I probably won’t repurchase this eyebrow pencil. This eyebrow pencil is listed as $7.99 on the Ulta website, I think I got it at Walmart though and I don’t remember paying that much.

Leave a Reply

